Precision balanced; non-directional swirl finish - {mpn}

Regular price $38.51 Save $0.00

Only 562 items in stock!
DuraGo® has a rich history in manufacturing aftermarket automotive products. The company was founded over 45 years ago and through the years has developed a diverse product offering. The DuraGo® Brake Drum and Rotor Program is the professional's choice for quality, cataloging and first to market applications. We take pride in our attention to detail and our reputation for outstanding quality. DuraGo® products are manufactured by ISO certified factories to meet requirements of fit, form and function.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2011-2014 Chrysler 200 Touring
2007-2010 Chrysler Cirrus Touring
2007 Chrysler Sebring Limited
2008-2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring
2013-2014 Dodge Avenger GTS
2011 Dodge Avenger SE
2009-2010,2012 Dodge Avenger SXT
2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Sport
2010 Dodge Caliber Heat
2007,2009,2011-2012 Dodge Caliber SXT
2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Premium
2016 Jeep Compass 75th Anniversary
2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude
2010,2014 Jeep Compass Limited
2013 Jeep Compass North
2011 Jeep Compass North Edition
2007-2008 Jeep Compass Sport
2009 Jeep Compass Sport
2012 Jeep Compass Sport
2017 Jeep Compass Trailhawk
2016 Jeep Patriot 75th Anniversary
2013,2017 Jeep Patriot North
2007-2008 Jeep Patriot Sport
2009 Jeep Patriot Sport
2010-2012,2014-2015 Jeep Patriot Sport
2014-2015 Mitsubishi ASX SE
2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT
2007-2008,2011-2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT
2010 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS
2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT-P
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross GT
2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross Limited
2008 Mitsubishi Galant ES Diamond
2009 Mitsubishi Galant GT
2004 Mitsubishi Galant LS
2005 Mitsubishi Galant SE
2006-2007 Mitsubishi Galant SE
2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution Final Edition
2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR
2009 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution RS
2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution SE
2008,2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS
2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Limited Edition
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander LE
2017,2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Limited
2014-2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE
2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2009-2013 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT
2013,2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE
2012,2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE
2016-2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SEL
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SP
2011 Mitsubishi RVR GT
2012 Mitsubishi RVR SE