Precision balanced; non-directional swirl finish - {mpn}

Regular price $32.84 Save $0.00

Only 282 items in stock!
DuraGo® has a rich history in manufacturing aftermarket automotive products. The company was founded over 45 years ago and through the years has developed a diverse product offering. The DuraGo® Brake Drum and Rotor Program is the professional's choice for quality, cataloging and first to market applications. We take pride in our attention to detail and our reputation for outstanding quality. DuraGo® products are manufactured by ISO certified factories to meet requirements of fit, form and function.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2006 Saab 9-2X Aero
2005 Saab 9-2X Linear
2015 Subaru BRZ Aozora Edition
2016 Subaru BRZ Base
2013-2014 Subaru BRZ Sport-tech
1998-1999 Subaru Forester L
2000 Subaru Forester L
2001 Subaru Forester S
2002 Subaru Forester S
2006-2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i
2013-2016 Subaru Impreza I Sport
1999 Subaru Impreza L
2001 Subaru Impreza L
1998 Subaru Impreza RS
2000 Subaru Impreza RS
2002 Subaru Impreza RS
2003 Subaru Impreza RS
2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium
2010 Subaru Impreza WRX SE
2004-2005,2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2011 Subaru Impreza XV
2004 Subaru Legacy GT
2000 Subaru Legacy GT Limited
2001 Subaru Legacy GT Limited
2005 Subaru Legacy i
1999,2002 Subaru Legacy L
2003 Subaru Legacy L
1991 Subaru Legacy LSi
1992 Subaru Legacy LSi
1993 Subaru Legacy LSi
1994 Subaru Legacy LSi
1996 Subaru Legacy Postal
1997 Subaru Legacy Postal
1998 Subaru Legacy Postal
2000 Subaru Outback Limited