Precision balanced; non-directional swirl finish - {mpn}

Regular price $34.98 Save $0.00

Only 122 items in stock!
DuraGo® has a rich history in manufacturing aftermarket automotive products. The company was founded over 45 years ago and through the years has developed a diverse product offering. The DuraGo® Brake Drum and Rotor Program is the professional's choice for quality, cataloging and first to market applications. We take pride in our attention to detail and our reputation for outstanding quality. DuraGo® products are manufactured by ISO certified factories to meet requirements of fit, form and function.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
1979 Buick Riviera Base
1980 Buick Riviera Base
1982 Buick Riviera Limited Edition
1984 Buick Riviera Luxury
1985 Buick Riviera Luxury
1981 Buick Riviera T-Type
1983 Buick Riviera XX Anniversary Edition
1979-1980 Cadillac Eldorado Biarritz
1982-1985 Cadillac Eldorado Biarritz
1981 Cadillac Eldorado Brougham d'Elegance
1980-1982 Cadillac Seville Elegante
1983-1985 Cadillac Seville Elegante
1995-1997 Chevrolet Blazer Deluxe
1995-1997 Chevrolet S10 Base
1987 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1991 Chevrolet S10 Maxi
1992-1993 Chevrolet S10 Maxi
1983-1984 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1985 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1986,1988-1990 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1994 Chevrolet S10 ZR2
1989 Chevrolet S10 Blazer High Country
1991-1992 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Nevada
1993-1994 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Nevada
1983-1987 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tahoe
1988,1990 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tahoe
1992 GMC Jimmy SLE
1993-1994 GMC Jimmy SLE
1995 GMC Jimmy SLE
1996-1997 GMC Jimmy SLE
1983 GMC S15 Gypsy
1984-1986 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1987 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1988-1990 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1983 GMC S15 Jimmy Sierra Classic
1984 GMC S15 Jimmy Sierra Classic
1985 GMC S15 Jimmy Sierra Classic
1986-1987,1990 GMC S15 Jimmy Sierra Classic
1991 GMC S15 Jimmy SLE
1988-1989 GMC S15 Jimmy Timberline
1991-1992 GMC Sonoma SLE
1993-1996 GMC Sonoma SLE
1997 GMC Sonoma SLE
1991 GMC Syclone Base
1992-1993 GMC Typhoon Base
1991 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1992 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1993 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1994,1996 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1979 Oldsmobile Toronado Brougham
1980-1982 Oldsmobile Toronado Brougham
1983 Oldsmobile Toronado Brougham
1984-1985 Oldsmobile Toronado Brougham