Precision balanced; Castings engineered to high metallurgical standards - {mpn}

Regular price $107.80 Save $0.00

Only 63 items in stock!
DuraGo® has a rich history in manufacturing aftermarket automotive products. The company was founded over 45 years ago and through the years has developed a diverse product offering. The DuraGo® Brake Drum and Rotor Program is the professional's choice for quality, cataloging and first to market applications. We take pride in our attention to detail and our reputation for outstanding quality. DuraGo® products are manufactured by ISO certified factories to meet requirements of fit, form and function.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
1994 Chevrolet C2500 Base
1988-1990 Chevrolet C2500 Cheyenne
1993 Chevrolet C2500 Cheyenne
1995-1996 Chevrolet C2500 Custom
1997 Chevrolet C2500 Custom
1998 Chevrolet C2500 Custom
1999 Chevrolet C2500 Custom
2000 Chevrolet C2500 LS
1991-1992 Chevrolet C2500 Scottsdale
1996-1997 Chevrolet Express 2500 LS
1998 Chevrolet Express 2500 LS
1999 Chevrolet Express 2500 LS
2000-2002 Chevrolet Express 2500 LS
1999 Chevrolet K1500 LS
1991-1992 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1988-1989 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1990,1993 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1994 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1995-1996 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1997 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1998 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1999-2000 Chevrolet K2500 LS
1991 Chevrolet K2500 Scottsdale
1992 Chevrolet K2500 Scottsdale
1988-1990 Chevrolet K2500 Silverado
1993 Chevrolet K2500 Silverado
1996 Chevrolet K2500 Silverado
1997 Chevrolet K2500 Silverado
1994-1995 Chevrolet K2500 WT
1998 Chevrolet K2500 WT
1994-1996 GMC C2500 Sierra SLT
1997-1998 GMC C2500 Sierra SLT
1999 GMC C2500 Sierra SLT
2000 GMC C2500 Sierra SLT
1988 GMC C2500 Sierra SLX
1989-1991 GMC C2500 Sierra SLX
1992 GMC C2500 Sierra SLX
1993 GMC C2500 Sierra SLX
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra SLS
1999 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1992 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1994,1996 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1997-1998 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1993 GMC K1500 Sierra Sport
1994-1997 GMC K2500 Sierra SLT
1998-1999 GMC K2500 Sierra SLT
2000 GMC K2500 Sierra SLT
1988 GMC K2500 Sierra SLX
1989-1993 GMC K2500 Sierra SLX
1996-1997 GMC Savana 2500 SLE
1998 GMC Savana 2500 SLE
1999-2000 GMC Savana 2500 SLE
2001 GMC Savana 2500 SLT
2002 GMC Savana 2500 SLT