Precision balanced; Castings engineered to high metallurgical standards - {mpn}

Regular price $38.60 Save $0.00

Only 69 items in stock!
DuraGo® has a rich history in manufacturing aftermarket automotive products. The company was founded over 45 years ago and through the years has developed a diverse product offering. The DuraGo® Brake Drum and Rotor Program is the professional's choice for quality, cataloging and first to market applications. We take pride in our attention to detail and our reputation for outstanding quality. DuraGo® products are manufactured by ISO certified factories to meet requirements of fit, form and function.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
1984-1985 Chrysler Daytona Base
1986 Chrysler Daytona Base
1993 Chrysler Daytona Base
1991 Chrysler Daytona ES
1992 Chrysler Daytona Iroc R/T
1987-1988 Chrysler Daytona Shelby Z
1985 Chrysler Executive Limousine Base
1984-1986 Chrysler Laser XE
1984,1991-1992 Chrysler LeBaron Base
1993 Chrysler LeBaron Base
1994 Chrysler LeBaron Base
1995 Chrysler LeBaron Base
1988 Chrysler LeBaron Premium
1990 Chrysler LeBaron Premium
1985 Chrysler LeBaron Turbo
1986 Chrysler LeBaron Turbo
1984 Chrysler New Yorker Base
1985 Chrysler New Yorker Base
1987-1988 Chrysler New Yorker Base
1986 Chrysler New Yorker Turbo
2001-2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT
2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited
1996 Chrysler Sebring JXi
1997,1999 Chrysler Sebring JXi
2000 Chrysler Sebring LX
1998 Chrysler Sebring LXi
1987-1988 Chrysler Town & Country Base
1984-1986 Chrysler Town & Country Mark Cross
1984-1986 Dodge 600 ES
1987-1988 Dodge 600 SE
1988 Dodge Aries America
1989 Dodge Aries America
1985-1987 Dodge Aries LE
1986-1987 Dodge Charger Base
1991 Dodge Daytona Iroc
1992-1993 Dodge Daytona Iroc R/T
1987-1988 Dodge Daytona Shelby Z
1984-1985 Dodge Daytona Turbo
1986 Dodge Daytona Turbo Z
1985-1986 Dodge Omni GLH
1994-1995 Dodge Spirit Base
1989-1990 Dodge Spirit ES
1993 Dodge Spirit High Line
1991 Dodge Spirit R/T
1992 Dodge Spirit R/T
1992 Plymouth Acclaim Base
1993-1995 Plymouth Acclaim Base
1989 Plymouth Acclaim LE
1990 Plymouth Acclaim LE
1991 Plymouth Acclaim LE
1985 Plymouth Caravelle Base
1989 Plymouth Caravelle Base
1986-1987 Plymouth Caravelle SE
1988 Plymouth Caravelle SE
1988-1989 Plymouth Reliant America
1985-1987 Plymouth Reliant LE